It’s been rough. (Again)

This’ll be a short post. I don’t have energy for much.

IRL Footnotes:

  • Tonia (my godmother) is wrapped up in a romance crypto scam, and isn’t taking any warnings from family. I’ve been asked to stay to make sure nothing drastic happens. It’s draining, and my mental health is suffering for it, but we’re set up to intervene on Thanksgiving day, so wish us luck.
  • Dad said I’ll get some time in Nashville to get away once this all is over, I need it.
  • No job callbacks since I got scapegoated back in late September it’s been messy.
  • Drama etc.

The Skyrim Front:

Bits and pieces have been worked on:

  • Cyb’s Natural Immersive NPCs (3dnpc) High Poly Heads
  • Cyb’s Natural People High Poly Heads
  • Cloaks of Skyrim Texture Sets HDT-SMP or an attempt at it
  • Daedric Glow Sets SE ENB Light – stalled due to running into issues
  • Daedric Glow Sets SE – Bolts Remade
  • Daedric Glow Sets – Creation Club Fearsome Fists CC Patch
  • Guild Wars 2 Collection – Cyb’s Edits
  • Elysium Estate – Mute the Music
  • Creation Club Fearsome Fists QASmoke Cell Fix
  • CBBE 3BA Vagina Textures Cyb’s Remix
  • Bodyslide Merged Weight Paints
  • Contacts
  • Portables Merchant Patch

Mods Released Since Last Update

  • Verdant Landscapes ESPFE and Seasons [Nexus Mods]
  • Miraak Husbando High Poly Head SE [Nexus Mods]
  • Unlock Unused Warpaints [Nexus Mods]
  • Tribunal Femmequins – Female Mannequins [Nexus Mods]
  • Creation Club Left Hand Rings Swap [Nexus Mods]
  • Elysium Estate – Partitioned Meshes Lux Patch [Nexus Mods]
  • Eli’s Breezehome – Be a Milk Drinker Patch [Nexus Mods]
  • General Stores Craftable Cloud Storage TypoPatch [Nexus Mods]
  • Cloaks of Skyrim Retexture Unknown [Nexus Mods]

Closing

Lots of stuff going on, and I’ve had no energy for the MEGA restructure and Mod pages, but theya re not forgotton.

~Cyb

Screenshot Dump

One thought on “It’s been rough. (Again)

  1. Anonymous says:

    I keep seeing you in the nexus comments of every interesting mod I look at. I’m really curious what your LO looks like these days, we apparently share a lot of taste in mods.
    Also posting to say hang in there! I’ve also been checking this blog on and off for about 2 years (really, every time I see one of your nexus comments) but kept forgetting to comment. I think you’re a cool person.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment